| Clock frequency gpu | unknown Nintendo's table has a Graphics Processor row and puts only "16-bit" in it — a data width, not a frequency. | Not stated | Vendor-rated | Nominal clock Stated by the vendor Unknown rather than not-applicable: the picture processors are clocked, and the vendor names their width instead of their rate. | |
| Memory bandwidth memory | unknown Nintendo's table states memory capacities in bits and no transfer rate, bus width or timing. | Not stated | Vendor-rated | Theoretical peak Stated by the vendor The vendor page is a consumer specification rather than a hardware manual; capacities and a cartridge range are as far as it goes into memory. | |
| Storage capacity storage | not applicable Nintendo's specification table gives "Cart size: 2 Mbit - 48 Mbit", which is the range the format spanned and not the capacity of a cartridge. | Not stated | Vendor-rated | Design capacity Stated by the vendor Nintendo states a range across the format's whole life rather than a capacity, so the question stays open while the bounds are on the record. It is the only vendor statement this catalog has about cartridge size on any machine. | |
| Rated power consumption whole-system | unknown Nintendo's table states dimensions, video and audio outputs and no electrical figure of any kind. | Not stated | Vendor-rated | Rated power Stated by the vendor The console predates the European ecodesign disclosures that give this catalog the Switch's rating, and its specification page states nothing electrical. | |