| Memory bandwidth memory | unknown Nintendo's table states two memory capacities and no transfer rate, bus width or timing, so there is neither a bandwidth to read nor terms to compute one from. | Not stated | Vendor-rated | Theoretical peak Stated by the vendor The vendor page is a consumer specification rather than a hardware manual; capacities are as far as it goes into memory. | |
| Storage capacity storage | not applicable Game cartridges are removable media and their ROM capacity varies by title; no cartridge capacity is part of the base console. | Not stated | Vendor-rated | Design capacity Stated by the vendor Nintendo's page for this console gives no cartridge figure. Its Super Nintendo page does state a range, which is why that machine's record carries the bounds and this one does not. | |
| Rated power consumption whole-system | unknown Nintendo's table states the console's dimensions and no electrical figure of any kind. | Not stated | Vendor-rated | Rated power Stated by the vendor The console predates the European ecodesign disclosures that give this catalog the Switch's rating, and its specification page states nothing electrical. | |